Annual Photography Awards ends 9 June 2024

Deadline: 9 June 2024. Sixth installment of this international photography competition is comprised of five separate categories for participants (with 25 subcategories total).

Looking specifically for those with a bold & innovative approach that disrupts traditional artistic standards, participants can submit entries in up to five categories. There are no restrictions on interpretation, creativity, or aesthetic; we accept all formats that showcase new talent and help grow the notoriety of photography as a fine art.

The perfect opportunity to advance your notoriety and present your work to an artistically charged audience! The Annual Photography Awards offer generous cash prizes, trophies and acclaimed awards for participating winners. Certificates and awards are available as digital downloads endorsed by the Annual Photography Awards.


Grand Prize
– $2.500 in cash for overall Winner
– Annual Photographer of the Year 2024 title

Category Winners
– $500 for each of 5 categories Winners
– Category Annual Photographer of the Year 2024 title

Photo Contest Website: