Annual Photography Awards until 11 December 2022

Deadline: 11 December 2022. Looking specifically for those with a bold & innovative approach that disrupts traditional artistic standards, participants can submit entries in up to eight categories. There are no restrictions on interpretation, creativity, or aesthetic; we accept all formats that showcase new talent and help grow the notoriety of photography as a fine art.

The Annual Photography Awards are dedicated to preserving the craft as a contemporary medium of fine art, and is motivated to helping young artists rise in their careers. By participating, our artists receive the attention of a global audience and are eligible for various cash prizes. We are looking forward to seeing your best work!

The APA’s fourth installment of the international photography competition is comprised of 5 main categories: Architecture, Fine Art, Nature, People and Special (with 25 subcategories total).


The Annual Photography Awards offer generous cash prizes, trophies and acclaimed awards for participating winners. Certificates and awards are available as digital downloads endorsed by the APA.

Grand Prize
– $2.500 in cash for overall Winner
– Annual Photographer of the Year 2022 title

Category Winners
– $500 for each of 5 categories Winners
– Category Annual Photographer of the Year 2022 title

Photo Contest Website: